Please click on your chosen year group to view the PSHE curriculum.

There are six strands to the curriculum:

Being Me in My World

Celebrating Differences

Dreams & Goals

Healthy Me


Changing Me

Being Me in My World, Celebrating Differences, Dreams & goals and Healthy Me are all covered in the first button.
Relationships & Changing Me are covered in page 2.